FEDECRIC LOGO

Sam Arthur - President

Email: s.arthur@costaricacricket.org - bksm777@hotmail.com

Armando Foster - Vice President

Email: a.foster@costaricacricket.org - afosterm@hotmail.com

Tim Baker - Secretary

Email: t.baker@costaricacricket.org - timbakercr@gmail.com

Sudesh Pillai - Treasurer

Email: s.pillai@costaricacricket.org - xxxx@xxxx.com

Barry Ashworth - Fiscal

Email: b.ashworth@costaricacricket.org - barrycor@racsa.co.cr

Board of Directors

Trudy Poyser - (Director I) (Development)

Email: t.poyser@costaricacricket.org

Chris Prasad - (Director II) (Playing)

Email: bantonb@yahoo.com

Bruce Burrell - (Director III) (Performance)

Email: baden_corp@yahoo.com

Captains (Div I)

Sham Murari - CCCCR - Heredia

Email: sham_murari@yahoo.com

Chris Prasad - Corsairs C.C. - Escazú

Email: bantonb@yahoo.com

Armando Foster - Limón C.C. - Limón

Email: afosterm@hotmail.com

Karavadi Chandrasekar - CRACA

Email: karavadi.chandmca@gmail.com