Board Members

President

Sam Arthur

Email: s.arthur@costaricacricket.org

bksm777@hotmail.com

Vice President

Armando Foster

Email: a.foster@costaricacricket.org

afosterm@hotmail.com

Secretary

Tim Baker

Email: t.baker@costaricacricket.org

timbakercr@gmail.com

Treasurer

Stephen Perry

Email: s.perry@costaricacricket.org

pezza22976@aol.com

Board of Directors

Trudy Poyser (Director I) (Development)

t.poyser@costaricacricket.org

Chris Prasad (Director II) (Playing)

bantonb@yahoo.com

Bruce Burrell (Director III) (Performance)

Email: baden_corp@yahoo.com

Fiscal

Barry Ashworth

b.ashworth@costaricacricket.org

barrycor@racsa.co.cr

Captains (Div I)

CCCCR: Sham Murari, Heredia (sham_murari@yahoo.com)

Corsairs C.C.: Chris Prasad, Escazu (bantonb@yahoo.com)

Limon C.C.: Armando Foster, Limon (afosterm@hotmail.com)

CRACA: Karavadi Chandrasekar (karavadi.chandmca@gmail.com)